The Hippy Coyote dressed for Newfoundland  


Season Of Fours

line decor
line decor


POETRY BOOK by The Coyote

This is the third poetry book of the Season Of Fours four book series.

Certain "clues" have been divided within the books requiriing the reader to assemble all four books for the hidden messages.

Burned out from free love, Coyote sought a higher purpose as disco was launched.





Shaolin Communications, bringing light to the internet.
    Hosted by Shaolin Communications
Produced by Richard Del Connor for
© Copyright 2008   All rights reserved.